Digitally Imported 11 Year Birthday Celebration - Rose & Paul Exclusive (December)

• December 3rd, 2010

Digitally Imported iscelebrating it's 11th Birthday and Rose & Paul we're honoured to be asked to help witht he festivities.

We couldn't help but inject as much Nueva into this exclusive set as possible, debuting new tracks from Stan Kolev, Rodrigo Deem, Ilya Malyeuv pres. Baltic Sound and more!

Listen Now:

Share | Comments | Embed | Download | Plays (Loading)

Digitally Imported 11 Year Birthday Celebration - Rose & Paul Exclusive (December)

• December 3rd, 2010

Rose & Paul Exclusive for Digitally Imported 11th Birthday Party

1. Ilya Malyuev pres. Baltic Sound - ID (CDR) [Nueva Digital]

2. Nora En Pure - The Last Native (Original) [Recovery Tech]

3. Disco Deciders - Secret System (Stereofunk Remix) [CDR] [Readymix Records]

4. Smartminds - The Better Half (Original) [CDR] [Spirit Soul Music]

5. Stan Kolev - ID [CDR] [Nueva Digital]

6. Stereopole - ID (Original) [CDR] [Nueva Digital]

7. Christian Smith - East Village (Original) [100% Pure]

8. DJPP - Take It (Original) [South American Grooves]

9. Rodrigo Deem - ID (Original) [CDR] [Nueva Digital]

10. Dunkan - ID (Original) [CDR] [Nueva Digital]

11.Kris Menace feat. Emil - Walking On The Moon (Respect to U-Tern Extended Mix) [New State Music]

Share | Comments

Nueva Radio Show 072 w/ Ad Brown (UK) September 2nd, 2010 Track Lists

• September 2nd, 2010

Hosts Rose & Paul - Hour 1

1. ID - ID (Original) [CDR]

2. ID - Art Nouveau (ID Remix) [Nueva Digital]

3. Thyladomid - The Voice (Original) [OFF Recordings]

4. Claes Rosen -Grenadines (Oleg Izergin Remix) [Arrival]

5. Pryda - Vega (Original) [Pryda]

6. Matt Samuels - Divide (Original) [Toolroom]

7. Pete Moss & Moorish - Swine Flute (Hauswerks Remix) [Brown Eyed Boyz]

8. FM Radio Gods - I Am (Lutzenkirchen Remix) [Baroque]

9. Union Jackers - Yambo (Original) [Toolroom]

10. Nino Anthony - Day Muzik (Joey & Pete R. Remix) [17:44 Records]

11. Avatars - The Air (David Borkman Remix) [Ultra]

Guest Ad Brown - Hour 2

To Be Posted

Share | Comments

Please switch your subscription to

• December 31st, 2009

Ok, to all you 3000 plus subscribers, this will officially be the last post here on this channel/podcast.  We need you to please re-subscribe to the brand new podcast/channel as we have now re-branded to a more user freindly show name: Nueva Radio, as this reflects more our premise as a label and label radio show (jsut click here:)

Cheers so much and thanks for the suppor thtis last year, more great music and guests to come!

Audi Paul

Share | Comments

Nueva Radio 036 Co-Host Audi Paul December 24, 2009 - Hour 1

• December 24th, 2009

Hour 1 and another great hour from Label Manager Audi Paul.  This hour also happened to be the exclusive he recorded for's 10th Birthday special that aired earlier on in the month.  This particular hour also features 4 first time world premieres of forthcoming tracks from the imprint label Nueva Digital!

Share | Comments

Nueva Radio 036 Guest Christopher Manik Live From Bar25 in Berlin, Germany Dec. 24, 2009 - Hour 2

• December 24th, 2009

Alright it's Christmas Eve and Nueva Radio is pleased to treat you to part 2 of signed artist to Nueva Digital; Christopher Manik Live from Berlin, Germany at the famed club Bar25!

Merry Christmas everyone!

Share | Comments

Nueva Radio 036 w/ Guest Christopher Manik Live From Bar25 in Berlin, Germany Dec. 24/09 Track Lists

• December 24th, 2009

Co-Host Audi Paul - Hour 1

01. Arthur Deep - Wonderland (Original) [Carica Deep]

02. Hakan Ludvigson, ALX002 & Cedar M - Nothing Ever Ends (Cedar M Remix) [Kant Recordings]

03. Alucard pres. Michael Vjadslaw - One In A Million (Nics & Paul Remix) [Nueva Digital 001]

04. Mango & Kazusa - Asphalt Lines (Matt Rowan Remix) [Proton Music]

05. Neon Stereo - Klassik (Original) [Baroque Records]

06. Mario Chris - Breezer (Squash 84 Remix) [Elektrify Records]

07. Filthy Rich, Prok & Fitch - Naga (Original) [Cr2]

08. Electrobios - ID (ID Remix) [Nueva Digital 003]

09. Leventina - Gravity (Original) [Unreleased Digital]

10. Kenneth Thomas - ID [Nueva Digital 014]

11. Ilya Malyuev - ID [Nueva Digital 015]

Guest Christopher Manik Live from Bar25 in Berlin, Germany - Hour 2

To Be Posted

Share | Comments

Nueva Radio 035 Co-host Electrobios December 17, 2009 - Hour 1

• December 17th, 2009

Hailing from Argentina it's the very talented Electrobios, this week we've given you an exclusive listen to the set that aired just for's 10th Birthday special.  Enjoy!

Share | Comments

Nueva Radio 035 Guest Interplay December 17, 2009 - Hour 2

• December 17th, 2009

One of the best guest sets we've had to date from one of the progressive and tech greats Interplay and another record breaking show, thanx for all your continual support, Nueva loves you!

Share | Comments

Nueva Radio 035 w/ Guest Interplay December 17, 2009 Track Lists

• December 17th, 2009

Co-host Electrobios (Argentina) - Hour 1

1- Tive - Traveling To Castle

2- Fine Taste - Paper Pulp

3- good Enough (Harold Heath Dub)

4- Jesse Perez - Ice Cream In Barcelona

5- The Cello Track (Namito Cello Kebab remix)

6- Mollan - En Mis Manos

7- Masterdub - Save My Soul

8- N-Code - The Black List (Konstantin Yoodza remix)

9- I Want You Feat. DCLA (Sultan & Ned Shepard mix)

10-Sam Ball - Ratled

11- Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer - To The Six (Matt Lange remix)

12- Royksopp - This Must Be it (Electrobios edit Mashup)

Guest Interplay (Netherlands) - Hour 2

01 Kaskade & Seamus Haji ft. Haley - So Far Away (Original Mix) [ULTRA]

02 Lustral - Everytime (Funkagenda Remix) [PLUSQUAM]

03 Matan Caspi - Powder 8 (Eddy Good Remix) [WHITE]

04 Prok & Fitch - Rightdown (Original Mix) [TOOLROOM]

05 The Believers - Who Dares To Believe In Me (Martijn Ten Velden Remix) [STRICTLY RHYTHM]

06 Jesse Perez - Ice Cream In Barcelona (Original Mix) [BEHOLD]

07 Mick Newman - Sizzled Sally (Original Mix) [MURMUR]

08 Martin Solveig - Poptimistic (Bingo Players Remix) [MIXTURE]

09 Da Mongoloids - Spark Da Meth (ATFC's Wildstyle Remix) [STRICTLY RHYTHM]

10 Candi Staton - Musical Freedom (Shapeshifters Re-Work) [NOCTURNAL GROOVE]

Share | Comments

« Older episodes ·